AOR Formula Renault 2.0

AOR Formula Renault 2.0
Date: 2018-06-01 00:00

Official Results and Standings: https://apexonlineracing.com/community/forums/aor-formula-renault-2-0-championship-season-9.1048/

Broadcasts/retransmisiones: https://www.youtube.com/user/GSRCBroadcasting/search?query=Formula+Renault

Schedules/Horarios:

- 3 lap/10 minute solo qualifying beginning from 21:30 CET (20:30 GMT)
- Approximately 40 minute feature race (time depending) beginning from 21:40 CET (20:40 GMT)
- Approximately 25 minute sprint race (time depending) beginning from 22:30 CET, (21:30 GMT time). 

CALENDAR

Friday 16th March - Autódromo José Carlos Pace - Grand Prix

Friday 23rd March - Okayama International Circuit - Full Course

Friday 30th March - Silverstone Circuit - Grand Prix*

Friday 6th April - Suzuka International Racing Course - Grand Prix*

Friday 13th April - Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course - Full Course

Friday 20th April - Autodromo Nazionale Monza - Grand Prix

Friday 27th April - Nordschleife*

Friday 4th May - Donington Park Racing Circuit - Grand Prix

Friday 11th May - Brands Hatch Circuit - Grand Prix

Friday 18th May - Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - GP Pits*

Friday 25th May - Circuit Gilles Villeneuve

Friday 1st June - Road Atlanta - Full Course

 

 

 

All Dates


  • From 2018-05-08 00:00 to 2018-06-02 00:00
    Friday

Agenda

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31